Welcome to Dongguan Baopin Precision Instrument Co., Ltd!

Professional test equipment manufacturer
Quality suppliers around you

ZhouRong:+86-138 2916 0210

    KYLE:+86-189 3823 1256

ZhouShijian:+86-189 3823 1375

f66c253878e7965d87df5347ef500bf.jpg

About Baopin Technology·You must read it.

Dongguan Baopin Precision Instrument Co., Ltd. is the earliest manufacturer of experimental two roll mill and hydraulic press machine in China; it has over 25 years of experience.


In the plastic material and polymer material industry, Baopin Technology's rich product line covers all processing research areas, especially in the polymer new material application industry. Many of our scientific research technologies are in the leading position in China.


Baopin Technology has won more than 30 national patent technologies, its products have passed the EU CE certification, and passed the ISO9001:2015 quality management system certification. It is a high-tech enterprise recognized by the state.


Baopin Technology adheres to the business philosophy of quality; integrity; innovation, and works together with users to create a better future.

Four advantages bring you quality assuranceFocus on every detail because we understand your needs better
Leading brand and strength guarantee

The founder of the earliest research and development and production of experimental refiners and hot presses in China has 25 years of experience in the industry. His products have been successively certified by ISO9001:2015 quality management system.

image.png

1603680975128894.jpg

Advanced technology and excellent testing machine

The elite team, formed by the high-level technical elites of the testing machine industry, closely follows the international cutting-edge technology, integrates the advanced technical experience of the famous European testing machine manufacturers.

Self owned factory and factory direct sales

Own Standard industrial manufacturing plant, all kinds of processing and testing equipment complete, to meet the production of standard products and non-standard products customized special needs, timely supply, cost-effective.

11111.jpg

image.png

Efficient service and after-sales support

The Adjuster team is experienced, ready to solve for you after-sales problems, from the report of the immediate response, to the complete removal of the fault, are efficient and timely professional standards to complete.

Focus · casecases
Focus · BaopingNEWS

Common problemFAQ

1576228291214603.png

Copyright notice

The copyright and trademark of the words, pictures and related "Baopin" logo on this website are all owned by Dongguan Precious Precision Instrument Co. , Ltd. . Any person who infringes upon his lawful rights shall be held legally responsible. Laboratory open mill manufacturer, supplier, manufacturer price, factory quotation, how much

Address:No.29 Houjie Section, Gangkou Avenue, houjie town, Dongguan       

Telephone:0769-85752595/85759676/85759987                      Faxed:0769-85755756 

Mailboxes:bp@dgbaopin.com / msnzhzhao@sina.com          No. 17002540, ICP, Guangdong          

Technical Support: Haichuan Technology

1576228323116891.png

欢迎访问东莞市宝品精密仪器有限公司!

专业的试验设备制造厂家
您身边优质的供应商

周   荣:+86-138 2916 0210(业务)

KYLE+86-189 3823 1256(业务)

周世见:+86-189 3823 1375(售后)

热门关键词:开炼机压片机挤出机

1572680759646184.jpg

关于宝品科技·你必读

东莞市宝品精密仪器有限公司是国内最早研发试验型开炼机、密炼机和压片机的厂家,至今已有25年的经验。公司主营小型压片机、小型密炼机、塑胶密炼机、实验室开炼机、试验用开炼机、实验用注塑机、实验室吹膜机、片材挤出生产线、转矩流变仪等设备。产品畅销广东广州、深圳、东莞、无锡、上海、江苏、浙江等地。


在塑胶材料和高分子材料行业,宝品科技丰富的产品线覆盖所有的加工研究范围,尤其是在聚合物新材料应用行业,我们多项科研技术处于国内领先地位。


宝品科技荣获30多项国家专利技术,产品通过了欧盟CE认证,并通过了ISO9001:2015质量管理体系认证,是国家认定的高新技术企业。宝品科技坚持以品质;诚信;创新为经营理念,与用户携手共进;共创未来。

四大优势给您带来品质保障专注每个细节,只因我们更懂您的需求
领军品牌·实力保障

国内最早研发和生产实验型开炼机和热压机的创始者,距今已有25年的行业经验,产品先后获得ISO9001:2015质量管理体系认证,通过欧盟CE认证,荣获30多项国家专利技术,其中多项技术处于国内领先水平。

image.png

首页内容图.jpg

技术前沿·试验机精品

由试验机行业的高级技术精英共同组建的精锐团队,紧贴国际前沿科技技术,融合欧洲著名试验机行业厂商的先进技术经验,不断创新,科学设计,精工制造出满足高分子聚合物产业需要的高精尖端实验设备。

自有工厂·厂家直销

自有标准的工业制造厂房,各类加工测试设备种类齐全,可满足各型标准产品的生产和非标产品定制的特殊需求,供货及时,性价比高。

11111.jpg

image.png

服务高效·售后保障

售后服务团队经验丰富,随时为您解决售后问题,从接到报障迅即响应,到故障的完全解除,皆以高效及时的专业水准完成,为您节约宝贵的时间,让您用的安心,放心,称心。

聚焦·案例cases
聚焦·宝品NEWS
行业新闻

常见问题解答FAQ

1576228291214603.png

版权声明

本网站的文字,图片及相关"BAOPIN"标识,其版权,商标权均为东莞市宝品精密仪器有限公司所有,未经权利人许可,任何单位或个人不得转载,盗用。有侵犯其合法权利者,必追究其法律责任。
实验室开炼机生产商,供应商,厂家价格,工厂报价,多少钱

地址:东莞市厚街宝屯村北环路2号        电话:0769-85752595/85759676/85759987          传真:0769-85755756 

邮箱:bp@dgbaopin.com / msnzhzhao@sina.com          备案号:粤ICP备17002540号         技术支持:海川科技

1576228323116891.png